Advertisement

Game company--who wants to help?

Started by September 09, 1999 09:06 PM
9 comments, last by Myopic Rhino 25 years ago
Dystopia seems to be cool.
I just wonder if you walk like in M&M6 or like in Dungeon Master or like in Riven.
I could sign up as an 2d Artist if you need one.
Greetz,

A 2D artist is exactly what we are looking for! You are welcome to join us! Mail me..

Advertisement
Hi Myopic I was not aware that you were starting a new company up! Could you post a little more info on what game you are wanting to work on?

Gemini
3d Graphics/Physics engine coder

If you're still looking...
I'm an 'intermediate' VB programmer and have "hobbied" with creating tiles, 2D graphics and occasionally 3D.

-damon-

Interesting. Well I am a C\C++ programmer and I am capable of programming anything. I am currently doing a masters degree in Software Engineering. I have in the past made 2d and 3d graphics engines and the odd window app.

PRISMA@talk21.com

Just to clarify things, I am not the one who made this post originally. I just moved it from the old forum. The person to contact is davidpeng@hotmail.com.
Advertisement
If you need a good programmer, I am your man. I know Visual C++, Gnu C++, Watcom C++ pretty well. I am specialized in AI development and strategy design.
I'm an beginner-intermediate VB that would love to help in any way possible. I am currently making a computer game, but much more experience is needed for me. If you would allow me to help, then count me in!

-Eon

i do some visual c++ programming primarily using directx. i also do 3d graphics... modelling and animation.

------------------
Ben
ICQ# 33345422
e-mail bburge@mid-mo.net

Ben
ICQ# 33345422
e-mail bburge@mid-mo.net

I will be starting a new game company soon. Who would like to help out? Programmers, artists, musicians, and SFXers are all needed.